24 hour Dewey’s readathon TBR goodness

I am super stoked about this Saturday. Dewey’s readathon is about to commence, the fall weather is beautiful, I have just returned from a bunch of travel and will cherish a day at home, and I am going to cook a slow-cooker stew to indulge in when I feel snack-ish.

My to-be-read mountain is gargantuous but better more choices than not enough, am I right? I do have a lot of Kindle books this time and I am a bit nervous how I fare with that since I love the feel of an actual book. But I didn’t have time to run to the local used book store and I really need to make progress on my popsugar reading challenge (I still have too many categories to fill), so I downloaded a bunch of books from the local library πŸ™‚

Thus without further ado, here is my reading list for the readathon (does not include my general TBR):

  1. Kindle Editions:
  1. Physical Books:

 

What are you guys reading? And really importantly, what are you guys snacking on?

I can’t wait to chat about books with y’all and compete against my spring readathon page numbers!

4 thoughts on “24 hour Dewey’s readathon TBR goodness

      1. Youve got books that I want to add to my TBR plus I want to reread the Tim Burton book that you have on your TBR. I love that book πŸ™‚ I’ll have my TBR up tomorrow, we should cheer each other on πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

